WRCH 3 stock credit Alice Boagey

Cambridge Graduate Orchestra

Bruch – Violin Concerto – Harry Kneeshaw

Saturday 28th May

8:00 pm

Join us for our Summer Concert with Bruch, Schubert and Weber

Violin: Harry Kneeshaw
Conductor: William Rose

Bruch - Violin Concerto (No. 1)
Schubert - Symphony No.8 ("Unfinished")
Weber - Overture to Der Freischutz

Ticket & Booking Information
£15, £10 (Concessions), £7 (students)

Share this event with friends: