CGO april 2017

Cambridge Graduate Orchestra

Music of America

Saturday 22nd April 2017

8:00 pm

Cambridge Graduate Orchestra presents music from American composers, conducted by Benedict Collins Rice.

Featuring violin soloist Julia Hwang.

Copland Fanfare for the Common man
Korngold Violin Concerto
Harris Symphony no. 3

Ticket & Booking Information
£12, £8 (concessions), £6 (students)
Available online or on the door
Please note that telephone booking is not available for this event

Share this event with friends: