191125 CUSO

Cambridge University Symphony Orchestra

CUSO performs Prokofiev, Mozart and Tchaikovsky

Monday 25th November 2019

8:00 pm

In the setting of the wonderful Concert Hall on West Road, Cambridge, you can sit back and relax as CUSO takes you on a wonderful journey! Come and join us for a night you’ll thoroughly enjoy!

We look forward to seeing you there!

Prokoviev, Symphony No. 1 – The Classical Symphony
Mozart, Flute and Harp Concerto
Tchaikovsky, Symphony No. 5

Ticket & Booking Information
£12 (Adult), £8 (Concession), £5 (Student/Child/Staff)
Available online from www.cuso.org.uk approximately one month before the concert.

Share this event with friends: