191125 CUSO

Cambridge University Symphony Orchestra

CUSO’s 30th Anniversary Concert

Monday 2nd March

8:00 pm

Come and join CUSO to celebrate their 30th anniversary in a performance to remember! In the setting of the wonderful Concert Hall on West Road, Cambridge, you can sit back and relax as CUSO takes you on a wonderful journey!

We look forward to seeing you there!

Strauss, Die Fledermaus Overture
Beethoven, Triple Concerto
Brahms, Symphony No. 1

Naoki Toyomura, piano
Patrick Bevan, violin
Laurence Cochrane, cello

Francis Bushell and Naoki Toyomura, conductors

Ticket & Booking Information
£12 (Adult), £8 (Concession), £5 (Student/Child/Staff)
Available online from www.cuso.org.uk approximately one month before the concert.

Share this event with friends: