CCSO Feb 2015

City of Cambridge Symphony Orchestra

Beethoven, Bach, Brahms

Saturday 16th October 2021

7:30 pm

CCSO returns to public performances with a programme including Brahms’ sunniest symphony and a violin favourite.

Beethoven, Leonora overture no. 3
Bach, Concerto for Two Violins in D minor; soloists Julia Frape & Philippa Barton
Brahms, Symphony no. 2 in D major

Ticket & Booking Information
£18 (full), £16 (conc.), £8 (student), £5 (under 14)
ADC Ticketing, 01223 300085

Share this event with friends: