CCSO Feb 2015

City of Cambridge Symphony Orchestra

Arnold, Prokofiev, Gipps

Saturday 4th December

7:30 pm

Aaron Kurz, piano; Philippa Barton, leader; Robert Hodge, conductor

Malcolm Arnold, The Sound Barrier: Rhapsody
Sergei Prokofiev, Piano Concerto no. 3
Ruth Gipps, Symphony no. 4

Ticket & Booking Information
£18 (full), £16 (conc.), £8 (student), £5 (under 14)
ADC Ticketing, 01223 300085

Share this event with friends: