CCSO Feb 2015

City of Cambridge Symphony Orchestra

Elgar and his English contemporaries

Saturday 14th May

7:30 pm

Harry Kneeshaw - violin
Hugh Mackay - cello
Robert Hodge - conductor
Kilian Meissner - guest conductor (Butterworth)

Butterworth The Banks of Green Willow
Delius Concerto for violin and cello
Elgar Symphony no 2

Ticket & Booking Information
£20, £18 (concessions), £10 (students), £6 (children)
ADC Ticketing 01223 300085

Share this event with friends: