220924 EAChO (Sasha Grynyuk)

EAChO & Sasha Grynyuk play Shostakovich

The programme also celebrates 150 years since the birth of Vaughan Williams

Saturday 24th September

7:30 pm

The region’s premier chamber orchestra returns to Cambridge with a delightful programme, under the direction of conductor Toby Purser. The Ukranian born Sasha Grynyuk returns to play Shostakovich Piano Concerto No 2

Vaughan Williams Overture “The Wasps”
Vaughan Williams 5 Variants of ‘Dives and Lazarus’
Shostakovich Piano Concerto No 2
Sibelius Symphony No 5

Ticket & Booking Information
£25 adults / £20 concessions / £10 under 18s - £10 students
ADC Ticketing 01223 300085

Share this event with friends: