EAChO 2016

East Anglia Chamber Orchestra

Sinfonia Concertante

Saturday 28th April 2018

7:30 pm

The region’s premier chamber orchestra returns to Cambridge with a delightful programme, under the direction of conductor Andrew Watkinson. Four talented local soloists play the Mozart four wind Sinfonia concertante K297b

Schubert Symphony No 8 ‘Unfinished’ D759
Mozart Sinfonia Concertante for Four Winds in Eb K297b
Mendelssohn Symphony No 5 ‘Reformation’ Op 107

Ticket & Booking Information
£20 adults / £18 concessions / £10 under 18s and students
ADC box office 01223 300085

Share this event with friends: