East Anglia Chamber Orchestra

Kristine Balanas comes to Cambridge to play the Berg Violin concerto

Saturday 27th April

7:30 pm

The region’s premier chamber orchestra returns to Cambridge with a delightful programme, under the direction of conductor Mark Austin. Kristine Balanas joins them to play the wonderful violin concerto by Berg

Bach arr Stokowski Toccata & Fugue in D minor
Berg Violin concerto
Beethoven Symphony No 8

Ticket & Booking Information
£20 adults / £18 concessions / £10 under 18s - £10 students
ADC box office 01223 300085

Share this event with friends: