New Cambridge Symphony Orchestra

featuring violinist Xuan Du

Saturday 24th August 2013

7:30 pm

New Cambridge Symphony Orchestra

Soloist: Xuan Du
Conductor: Jonathan Lo
Leader: Rose Hinton

Stravinsky: Circus Polka for a Young Elephant
Tchaikovsky: Violin Concerto in D major, Op. 35
Rachmaninov: Symphony No. 3 in A major, Op. 44

Ticket & Booking Information
£10, £7 concessions, £5 students
Tickets are available on the door or reserve by emailing tickets.ncso@gmail.com

Share this event with friends: