WRCH 2 credit David E Nelson

Sinfonia of Cambridge

performs Glinka, Walton and Shostakovich

Saturday 18th January 2014

7:45 pm

Conductor Howard Williams

Glinka: Overture - Ruslan and Ludmilla
Walton: Cello Concerto - Soloist Joy Lisney
Shostakovich: Symphony No. 10 in E minor

Ticket & Booking Information
£18, £15 (concessions) £5 (student standby)
Oxboffice: 0845 6801926
Also sold on the door

Share this event with friends: