Sinfonia of Cambridge

Russian Masterpieces

Sunday 14th October 2018

7:30 pm

Three pieces which embody the passion and tragedy of the Russian tradition, with the brilliant young Cambridge violinist Stephanie Childress as soloist.

Glazunov ‘Autumn’ from The Seasons
Tchaikovsky Violin Concerto
Shostakovich Symphony No. 5

Ticket & Booking Information
£18, £15 concessions, £5 under 16s and student standby
ADC Box Office 01223 300085

Share this event with friends: