230128 Sampson Orchestra - Christos Fountos cropped

The Sampson Orchestra of Cambridge

From the New World

Saturday 28th January

7:30 pm

Conductor: Darrell Davison
Piano soloist: Christos Fountos

Reznicek – Overture: Donna Diana;
Grieg – Peer Gynt Suite No.1;
Rachmaninov – Piano Concerto No.1;
Dvorak – Symphony No. 9 “From the New World”

Ticket & Booking Information
£18; concessions £16; students £10; under-16s £5
Benefitting Charity: Young People’s Mental Health (YPMH)
ADC Ticketing 01223 300085

Share this event with friends: