CCSO Feb 2015

City of Cambridge Symphony Orchestra

Latin Flavours

Saturday 13th May

7:30 pm

Conductor: Robert Hodge
Piano: Victor Maslov

Margaret Brouwer, Sizzle
Gershwin, Piano Concerto
Gabriela Lena Frank, Three Latin American Dances
Bernstein, West Side Story: Symphonic Dances

Ticket & Booking Information
Adult £20; Student £10; Under 14 £6
ADC Ticketing 01223 300085

Share this event with friends: