WRCH 3 stock credit Alice Boagey


Bruch - Violin Concerto (No. 1)

Schubert - Symphony No.8 ("Unfinished")

Weber - Overture to Der Freischutz


Cambridge Graduate Orchestra

Will Rose - conductor

Harry Kneeshaw - violin

Box Office

£15, £10 (Concessions), £7 (students)

Book tickets

Join us for our Summer Concert with Bruch, Schubert and Weber

more about Cambridge Graduate Orchestra

The Cambridge Graduate Orchestra welcomes graduates, post graduates, fellows, mature students and other interested instrumentalists from within the university and city. The orchestra was founded in 2004 by Alex Reid in order to bring together graduate musicians dispersed across the university and town and provide a sociable environment in which to rehearse and meet other like-minded musicians.