WRCH 3 stock credit Alice Boagey


Tchaikovsky - Romeo and Juliet Overture

Mendelssohn - Piano Concerto No. 1

Tchaikovsky - Symphony No. 6

90 minutes including interval


Cambridge Graduate Orchestra

Daniel Liu - Piano soloist

Philip Howie - Conductor

Box Office


£16 (£11 concessions, £8 students)

Book tickets

Experience the enchanting melodies of Tchaikovsky and Mendelssohn performed by the Cambridge Graduate Orchestra.

more about Cambridge Graduate Orchestra

The Cambridge Graduate Orchestra welcomes graduates, post graduates, fellows, mature students and other interested instrumentalists from within the university and city. The orchestra was founded in 2004 by Alex Reid in order to bring together graduate musicians dispersed across the university and town and provide a sociable environment in which to rehearse and meet other like-minded musicians.