Jacqueline Seki - Violin

Leon Sturdee - Violin

Daphne Delfas - Viola

Doraly Gill - Cello

Box Office

Free admission with retiring collection gratefully received

Promoted by

Centre for Music Performance

Enjoy the mastery of Beethoven’s String Quartet No.10 in E-flat major performed by the talented members of the Instrumental Awards for Chamber Music Scheme: Jacqueline Seki, Leon Sturdee, Daphne Delfas, and Doraly Gill. Delve into the beauty of this piece, famously known as the ‘Harp’ quartet for its iconic pizzicato sections mimicking the plucking of harp strings in the first movement.

more about Cambridge University Lunchtime Concert series

The Cambridge University Lunchtime Concert series offers a vibrant stage for students and local performers. Open to the public every Tuesday during the University of Cambridge term, these complimentary concerts are well attended. CULCs are curated by a student committee and supported by the Centre for Music Performance.

Upcoming Lunchtime Concerts