220310 CUSO
Image © Tobia Nava


Ludwig van Beethoven - Symphony No. 1 in C major, Op. 21

Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov - Scheherezade, Op. 35


Cambridge University Symphony Orchestra

Will Rose and Max Todes - conductors

Box Office

£12 Adult; £8 Concession; £5 Student/Child

Book tickets

Cambridge's premier student-run symphony orchestra returns for their second concert of the year in the beautiful setting of West Road Concert Hall. Join us to hear Beethoven's bold first symphony, and the dazzling orchestration of one of Rimsky-Korsakov's most popular pieces.

more about Cambridge University Symphony Orchestra

CUSO is Cambridge's premier student-run symphony orchestra. Founded in 1991 to give the best student conductors a high-quality ensemble of student musicians (entry is by audition only), the orchestra has gone from strength to strength and earned itself a strong reputation in the competitive Cambridge environment.