WRCH 3 stock credit Alice Boagey


Beethoven - Piano Concerto No. 5 "Emperor"

Dvorak - Symphony No. 8


Thomas Kelly - piano

Mark Zang - conductor

Cambridge Graduate Orchestra

Box Office

Standard £16, Concessions £11, Students £6

Book tickets

more about Cambridge Graduate Orchestra

The Cambridge Graduate Orchestra welcomes graduates, post graduates, fellows, mature students and other interested instrumentalists from within the university and city. The orchestra was founded in 2004 by Alex Reid in order to bring together graduate musicians dispersed across the university and town and provide a sociable environment in which to rehearse and meet other like-minded musicians.