230517 CUSO


Sibelius - Karelia Suite

Weber - Der Freischütz - Overture

Beethoven - Symphony No. 8 in F major, Op. 93


Cambridge University Symphony Orchestra

Box Office

£12 Adult £8 Concessions £5 Student/Child

Book tickets

Cambridge University’s premier student-run orchestra returns for their final concert of the year.

Join us for Beethoven's spirited Eighth Symphony, Weber's Der Freischütz Overture, and Sibelius' Karelia Suite.

more about Cambridge University Symphony Orchestra

CUSO is Cambridge's premier student-run symphony orchestra. Founded in 1991 to give the best student conductors a high-quality ensemble of student musicians (entry is by audition only), the orchestra has gone from strength to strength and earned itself a strong reputation in the competitive Cambridge environment.